Our team of Psychologists:

 

are registered with AHPRA (Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency)

 

abide by the Australian Psychological Society Code of Ethics

 

are registered providers for psychological services under Medicare

 

use only evidence-based strategies approved under Medicare

 

undertake ongoing professional development and training

 

Your referring GP can address to Equilibrium Health or to a Psychologist of your choice

 

Your Care Plan is transferable to any Psychologist that YOU choose

Emma Howard Principal Psychologist & Founder Equilibrium Health

Emma Howard

Principal Psychologist & Founder 

BA(Psych)/BBus(HRM), PGDPsy, MA
Joy Hallam Clinical Psychologist

Joy Hallam 

Clinical Psychologist 

MA Clin Psych 
Fiona Gibson

Fiona Gibson 

Clinical Psychologist

MSc (Clinical)
Robyn Winchester Clinical Psychologist Registrar

Robyn Winchester 

Clinical Psychologist Registrar

MA ClinPsych, MA Crim, BAPsych

Tiarna Zell 

Psychologist 

BPsych

Jill Kidd 

Psychologist 

B.Sc, M.Sc. APS

Philippe Moll 

Clinical Psych Registrar 

MA Clin Psych (CCLIN)

Stephanie Clemmet 

Sports Psychologist 

BEx Sci & HM, BPsych, B Psych(Hons), MSp & Ex Psych, MAPS

 

To reach Founder & Principal Emma Howard 

emma@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Monday to Saturday 

 

For Gestalt adult therapy enquiries get in touch with Joy

 joy@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Wednesday & Friday



For enquiries regarding Clinical adult & youth general mental health contact Fiona

fiona@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Tuesday & Wednesday


For enquiries regarding youth & couples therapy please connect with Robyn  

robyn@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Monday to Friday

 

For enquiries regarding adult mental health please connect with Tiarna

tiarna@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

 

For enquiries regarding women's domestic violence please connect with Jill

jill@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

 

For enquiries adult clinical mental health please connect with Philippe

philippe@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Wednesday & Thursday

 

For enquiries regarding sports spychology please connect with Stephanie

stephanie@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Skype & Phone Consultations

 

For enquiries regarding exercise physiology please connect with April

april@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | by appointment

 

For enquiries regarding social work please connect with Elaine

elaine@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | by appointment

 

For enquiries regarding kinesiology please connect with Chaille

chaille@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | by appointment

 

For general enquiries, please get in touch with us directly below

EQUILIBRIUM HEALTH INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE

1 Chale Court 
Bundall, Gold Coast, 4217