Our team of Psychologists:


are registered with AHPRA (Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency)


abide by the Australian Psychological Society Code of Ethics


are registered providers for psychological services under Medicare


use only evidence-based strategies approved under Medicare


undertake ongoing professional development and training


Your referring GP can address to Equilibrium Health or to a Psychologist of your choice


Your Care Plan is transferable to any Psychologist that YOU choose


Founder & Principal Emma Howard 

emma@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Monday to Saturday 


For enquiries including Gestalt therapy connect with Joy

 joy@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Wednesday & Friday


For including women's domestic violence please connect with Jill

jill@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Tuesday & Thursday



For enquiries including Sports Psychology please connect with Stephanie

stephanie@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Saturday & Home Visits/Skype/Phone 



For enquiries including general Clinical Mental Health please connect with Wendy

wendy@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Tuesdays & Thursdays


For enquiries related to holistic massage please connect with Brendan: 

brendan@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | Wednesdays & Fridays


For enquiries regarding Kinesiology please connect with Chaille

chaille@equilibriumhealthgc.com.au | by appointment


For All Other General Enquiries: